Students

Graduate Students

Rooney Center workshop

  • Workshops
    The Rooney Center provides an opportunity for Notre Dame faculty and graduate students to present in-progress work on American politics and receive input and feedback. » More information on workshops
  • Research Grants
    The Rooney Center offers grants to support graduate student research in the area of American politics.
       
  • Travel Subsidies
    The Rooney Center offers top-off funds to first-field Americanists of up to $500 over a 12-month period for conference travel and participation.  Students should first apply for department funding from the Graduate office of Political Science.

 

2016-2017 First field American Democracy graduate students:

Todd Adkins Todd.Adkins.9@nd.edu
Mark Brockway Mark.D.Brockway.4@nd.edu
Sam Glaser Sam.A.Glaser.4@nd.edu
Maryann Kwakwa Maryann.H.Kwakwa.1@nd.edu
Meyer Levy mlevy3@nd.edu
Mikaila Leyva mleyva@nd.edu
Lizzy McCourt  Elizabeth.A.McCourt.7@nd.edu
Jillian Rogers Jillian.M.Rogers.139@nd.edu
Amir Sadeh asadeh@nd.edu
Romelia Solano Romelia.M.Solano.6@nd.edu
Nathan Sumaktoyo Nathanael.G.Sumaktoyo.1@nd.edu
Juan Valdez jvaldez2@nd.edu
Hannah Wilson Hannah.E.Wilson.342@nd.edu