Students

Graduate Students

Rooney Center workshop

  • Workshops
    The Rooney Center provides an opportunity for Notre Dame faculty and graduate students to present in-progress work on American politics and receive input and feedback. » More information on workshops
  • Research Grants
    The Rooney Center offers grants to support graduate student research in the area of American politics.
       
  • Travel Subsidies
    The Rooney Center offers top-off funds to first-field Americanists of up to $500 over a 12-month period for conference travel and participation.  Students should first apply for department funding from the Graduate office of Political Science.

 

2018-2019 First field American Democracy graduate students:

Levi Allen lallen5@nd.edu
Mark Brockway mbrockwa@nd.edu
Jessala Grijalva jgrijalv@nd.edu
Maryann Kwakwa mkwakwa@nd.edu
Meyer Levy mlevy3@nd.edu
Mikaila Leyva mleyva@nd.edu
Spencer Lindsay slindsay@nd.edu
Abigail Mancinelli amancine@nd.edu
Wayde Marsh wmarsh1@nd.edu
Lizzy McCourt  emccourt@nd.edu
Amir Sadeh asadeh@nd.edu
Romelia Solano rsolano@nd.edu
Juan Valdez jvaldez2@nd.edu
Hannah Wilson hwilson2@nd.edu