Graduate Students

First Field American Politics Graduate Students

 

Levi Allen lallen5@nd.edu
Alejandra Campos acampos2@nd.edu
Sandra Carillo scarrill@nd.edu
Jessala A. Grijalva jgrijalv@nd.edu
James Kirk jkirk6@nd.edu
Meyer Levy mlevy3@nd.edu
Spencer Lindsay slindsay@nd.edu
Abigail Mancinelli amancine@nd.edu
Wayde Z.C. Marsh wmarsh1@nd.edu
Lizzy McCourt Noonan emccourt@nd.edu
Amir Sadeh asadeh@nd.edu
Romelia Solano rsolano@nd.edu
Hannah Wilson hwilson2@nd.edu